Staff selection

The Group’s main task when selecting employees is to meet the business needs for highly qualified specialists. When filling vacancies, priority is given to internal candidates. Programs for the development of a talent pool and staff rotation have been developed and introduced for this purpose.

STRUCTURE OF EMPLOYEES HIRED IN 2020, %
By country of operation
By activities

In 2020, the Group continued recruiting personnel in Uzbekistan for its new subsidiary JV ANDIJANPETRO, which was established in August 2019. In Russia, employees were recruited for the new production facilities of ZARUBEZHNEFT–Dobycha Kharyaga, JC RUSVIETPETRO, RMNTK Nefteotdacha, and Zarubezhneftestroymontazh, while the number of foreign assets (Vietnam) continues to decline

A matrix of assessment procedures was approved in 2020 to unify the evaluation procedures for candidates to join the Group. The matrix includes such tools as SHL tests of verbal and numerical abilities, English language proficiency test, test assessment, and professional tests for certain categories of positions.

STRUCTURE OF EMPLOYEES HIRED IN 2020, %
By position categories
By age
GENDER BALANCE OF EMPLOYEES HIRED IN 2020, %

The employee adaptation system was transferred to the online format in 2020.

The Company uses the WebTutor automated system: during their first day on the job, new employees of the Company create a personal account and receive an invitation to take an online adaptation seminar and mandatory introductory courses as well as review materials about the Company, including the New Employee Guide, Code of Corporate Ethics, and other documents.

The Company is implementing a project to automate the recruitment process and create a unified database of candidates and employees in order to reduce the decision-making time on candidates.

Подбор персонала

Основной задачей в области подбора персонала в Группе компаний «Зарубежнефть» является обеспечение потребности бизнеса в высококвалифицированных специалистах. При этом при заполнении вакансий приоритет отдается внутренним кандидатам, в связи с чем разработаны и внедрены программы развития кадрового резерва и ротации персонала.

Структура принятых в 2020 году работников, %
По странам присутствия
По направлениям деятельности

В 2020 году Группа компаний «Зарубежнефть» продолжала набор персонала в Республике Узбекистан в новое дочернее общество СП ООО «ANDIJANPETRO», созданное в августе 2019 года. В Российской Федерации осуществлялся набор персонала на новые производственные объекты ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга», ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО», АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача», ООО «Зарубежнефтестроймонтаж», при этом в зарубежных активах (Вьетнам) численность продолжает снижаться.

С целью унификации оценочных процедур для кандидатов на прием в Группу компаний «Зарубежнефть» в 2020 году утверждена Матрица оценочных процедур, в которую включены такие инструменты, как SHL-тесты вербальных и числовых способностей, тест на знание английского языка, тест-ассесмент и профессиональные тесты для некоторых категорий должностей.

Структура принятых в 2020 году работников, %
По категориям должностей
По возрастному составу
Гендерный баланс принятых в 2020 году работников, %

Система адаптации работников в 2020 году переведена в онлайн-формат.

В Компании используется автоматизированная система WebTutor: в первый рабочий день новому сотруднику Общества создается личный кабинет, приходит приглашение пройти адаптационный онлайн-семинар и обязательные вводные курсы, а также ознакомиться с материалами о Компании, в том числе с «Путеводителем нового работника», «Кодексом корпоративной этики» и другими документами.

В Компании реализуется проект по автоматизации процесса подбора персонала и созданию единой базы кандидатов и работников с целью сокращения времени для принятия решений по кандидатам.