Rotation program and talent pool

One of the strategic tasks of the Group’s HR Policy is to retain and motivate key employees. To accomplish this, the Group has put together and annually updates its staff structure, while also actively using a program of internal staff rotation.

At present, the Group’s talent pool includes 114 high-potential employees, each of whom has been assigned a mentor from among senior and middle management (deputy General Directors, department heads).

In 2020:

  • 26 employees from the talent pool were appointed to managerial positions
  • 47 internal rotations were carried out between Zarubezhneft enterprises
  • 75% of key positions at the Group were filled by internal candidates

In an effort to continuously develop the talent pool, modular training is carried out annually at the Company’s School of Leadership and Management Potential Development. The school’s training programs aim to develop managerial, business, and personal skills as well as improve leadership potential and teamwork. During the reporting year, the School of Leadership and Management Potential Development held courses for 122 people in the following programs: ‘Fundamentals of digital transformation in the oil and gas industry’, ‘Building relationships and influence’, ‘Team and personal leadership’, ‘Openness to new things and innovativeness’, ‘Planning and organization of work’, ‘Decision-making’, ‘Results orientation’, ‘CPP: Working with a succession candidate’, ‘Effective feedback/meeting on performance and development’, and ‘Effective delegation’.

Programs for the development of managerial and corporate expertise in the workplace were prepared for the additional development of succession candidates and the fulfillment of individual development plans, and an e-library was set up with the ability to view and download books online in an effort to get employees to study and develop skills independently.

Программа ротаций и кадровый резерв

Одной из стратегических задач кадровой политики Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» является удержание и мотивация ключевых работников. Для решения указанной задачи в Группе компаний «Зарубежнефть» сформирован и ежегодно актуализируется кадровый состав и активно применяется программа внутренних ротаций персонала.

В настоящее время в кадровый резерв Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» входят 114 высокопотенциальных работников, за каждым из которых закреплен наставник из числа руководителей высшего и среднего звена (заместители Генерального директора, начальники управлений).

В 2020 году:

  • 26 работников из числа кадрового резерва назначены на руководящие должности;
  • 47 внутренних ротаций осуществлено между предприятиями Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть»;
  • 75 % ключевых должностей Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» замещено внутренними кандидатами.

Для непрерывного развития состава кадрового резерва ежегодно проводится модульное обучение на базе собственной Школы развития лидерства и управленческого потенциала. Программы обучения в Школе направлены на развитие управленческих, деловых и личностных навыков, повышение лидерского потенциала и командной работы. В отчетном году в рамках Школы развития лидерства и управленческого потенциала проведено 122 человеко-курса по следующим программам: «Основы цифровой трансформации в нефтегазовой отрасли», «Построение отношений и влияние», «Командное и персональное лидерство», «Открытость новому и инновационность», «Планирование и организация работы», «Принятие решения», «Ориентация на результат», «СРР: Работа с резервистом», «Эффективная обратная связь / встреча по результативности и развитию», «Эффективное делегирование».

Для дополнительного развития резервистов и реализации индивидуальных планов развития разработаны программы развития управленческих и корпоративных компетенций на рабочем месте, в целях самообучения и саморазвития сформирована электронная библиотека с просмотром книг в онлайн-формате и возможностью скачивания.