Corporate culture 102-16

Improving the Company’s efficiency largely depends not only on positive production indicators, but also on well-coordinated teamwork, functional interaction, and positive communication between employees both within and between structural units in addition to well-coordinated partnership with the external environment.

ZARUBEZHNEFT GROUP pays considerable attention to corporate culture. to this end, it broadly uses and actively promotes the 12 principles of corporate interaction that it drafted and approved in 2016. these principles reflect the desired behavioral indicators that affect the positive dynamics of both teamwork and effective communication and enhance the company’s efficiency as a whole.

In an effort to develop and systematically introduce the principles of effective interaction in 2020, the Company continued implementing the Unified Program for the Promotion of the Principles of Corporate Interaction, which was approved in 2019. The main focus during the pandemic in 2020 was to involve employees in the corporate culture with the help of online training. Special online courses have been developed in four areas of interaction: Company–Employee, Employee–Employee, Company–External Environment, Manager–Employee. The training was designed to develop skills for interaction with colleagues, the external environment, and subordinate employees, and to develop feedback skills.

In order to seamlessly immerse themselves in the Group’s corporate culture, an interactive adaptation course on the principles of corporate interaction has been developed for newly hired employees.

An online survey was conducted at the end of the year to monitor compliance with the principles of corporate interaction. The results showed that 80% of respondents share and adhere to the principles of corporate interaction. The social survey results for 2020 improved compared with those of 2019.

Zarubezhneft’s goal for 2021 is to strengthen and develop a single team consisting of a team of employees with a high level of cohesion and adherence to the Company’s common goals and values.

KEY PRINCIPLES OF CORPORATE INTERACTION



Company-employee
One-man management, %
Collegial discussion and unconditional execution of the adopted decision, %
Open doors, %
Initiative and active life position, %
Commitment to continuous improvement and professional development, %
Fair performance assessment and employee motivation, %
Employee-employee
Excelent student before the state, %
Honesty and openness, %
Tolerance and mutual respect, %
Team work, %
Constructive discussion of issues, %
Business conversation, %

Корпоративная культура 102-16

Повышение эффективности деятельности Компании во многом зависит не только от положительной динамики производственных показателей, но и от слаженной командной работы, функционального взаимодействия и положительных коммуникаций между работниками как внутри подразделений, так и между структурными подразделениями, а также от слаженного партнерства с внешней средой.

Корпоративной культуре в Группе компаний «Зарубежнефть» уделяется значительное внимание, в связи с чем широко используются и активно продвигаются 12 принципов корпоративного взаимодействия, разработанные и утвержденные в 2016 году. Указанные принципы отражают желаемые поведенческие индикаторы, влияющие как на положительную динамику командной работы и эффективной коммуникации, так и на повышение эффективности деятельности Компании в целом.

Для разработки и планомерного внедрения принципов эффективного взаимодействия в 2020 году продолжалась реализация Единой программы продвижения принципов корпоративного взаимодействия, утвержденной в 2019 году. Основной фокус в 2020 году, в условиях пандемии, был направлен на вовлечение работников в корпоративную культуру с помощью онлайн-обучения. Были разработаны специальные онлайн-курсы по четырем сферам взаимодействия: «Компания — работник», «работник — работник», «Компания — внешняя среда», «руководитель — работник». Целью проведения обучения являлось развитие компетенций в сфере взаимодействия с коллегами, внешней средой, подчиненными работниками, а также развитие навыков обратной связи.

В целях плавного погружения в корпоративную культуру Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» для вновь принимаемых работников разработан интерактивный адаптационный курс по принципам корпоративного взаимодействия.

Для мониторинга соблюдения принципов корпоративного взаимодействия в конце года проведен онлайн-опрос, итоги которого показали, что 80 % опрошенных разделяют и придерживаются принципов корпоративного взаимодействия. Итоги социального опроса за 2020 год улучшились по сравнению с итогами опроса за 2019 год.

Цель АО «Зарубежнефть» на 2021 год: укрепление и развитие единой команды — коллектива работников с высоким уровнем сплоченности, приверженности общим целям и ценностям Компании.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ПРИНЦИПЫ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ



Компания – работник
ЕДИНОНАЧАЛИЕ
КОЛЛЕГИАЛЬНОЕ ОБСУЖДЕНИЕ И БЕЗУСЛОВНОЕ ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ ПРИНЯТОГО РЕШЕНИЯ
ОТКРЫТЫЕ ДВЕРИ
ИНИЦИАТИВНОСТЬ И АКТИВНАЯ ЖИЗНЕННАЯ ПОЗИЦИЯ
СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ К ПОСТОЯННОМУ УЛУЧШЕНИЮ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОМУ РАЗВИТИЮ
СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ ОЦЕНКА ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ И МОТИВАЦИЯ РАБОТНИКОВ
Работник – работник
ОТЛИЧНИК ПЕРЕД ГОСУДАРСТВОМ
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ОТКРЫТОСТЬ
ТОЛЕРАНТНОСТЬ И ВЗАИМНОЕ УВАЖЕНИЕ
КОМАНДНАЯ РАБОТА
КОНСТРУКТИВНОЕ ОБСУЖДЕНИЕ ВОПРОСОВ
ДЕЛОВОЕ ОБЩЕНИЕ