Key performance indicators system

of Zarubezhneft Group

The goal of the Zarubezhneft system of key performance indicators (KPI) is to motivate the Company’s management and subsidiaries to fulfill the tasks set by the government as the Company’s sole shareholder, national objectives, the goals of the industry strategic planning documents of the Russian Federation, the target indicators of the Company’s Strategy, Long-Term Development Program, Business Plan indicators, and investment projects.

Main tasks of the KPI system

  • Monitor and control the implementation of the Company’s Corporate Strategy
  • Evaluate the achievement of strategic objectives
  • Guide employees in achieving the Group’s priority objectives
  • Create a tool to enhance the efficiency of managerial decisions

There are three main groups of KPIs within the Company’s KPI system:

financial and industrial

Corporate

  • The Company’s key performance indicators are approved and monitored by the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee under the Board of Directors.
  • They are included in the charts of the General Director, taken into account when summing up the KPIs of all deputy General Directors and department heads, and included in the KPIs of the General Directors of subsidiaries.
operational indicators by area of business

Functional

  • Indicators on functional areas of operations are set for deputy General Directors, department heads, and General Directors of subsidiaries in accordance with the authority and responsibility matrix.
  • They are approved and monitored by the General Director.
strategic initiatives on business areas

Project

  • Indicators on the fulfillment of top business initiatives and project tasks are set for deputy General Directors, department heads, and General Directors of subsidiaries.
  • They are approved and monitored by the General Director.

Internal control

Internal regulatory documents governing the KPI system at Zarubezhneft:

  • Regulations on the key performance indicators of Zarubezhneft approved by a resolution of the Board of Directors in Minutes No. 131 dated November 25, 2016 (new regulations were approved by a resolution of the Board of Directors in Minutes No. 189 dated January 29, 2021)
  • KPI certificates of Zarubezhneft were approved by a resolution of the Board of Directors in Minutes No. 131 dated November 25, 2016 (the integral KPI certificate of innovative activity was approved in Minutes No. 141 dated August 21, 2017; the updated certificate of the corporate KPI ‘Labor productivity’ was approved on February 14, 2020)

External control

The following documents govern external control over the implementation of corporate KPIs:

  • Directive No. 2579p-P13 of the Russian Government dated April 25, 2014 “On the Approval of the Company’s Key Performance Indicators” (taking into account the attached methodological guidelines for the application of KPIs)
  • Directive No. 1388-р of the Russian Government dated June 27, 2019 “On the Approval of Methodological Recommendations on the Application of Key Performance Indicators of Business Companies in Whose Charter Capital the Russian Federation or a constituent entity of the Russian Federation owns over 50 percent, and Performance Indicators of State Unitary Enterprises in Order to Determine the Remuneration of their Senior Executives”
  • Directive No. 7389p-P13 of the Russian Government dated October 31, 2014 “On Increasing Labor Productivity in Society”
  • Directive No. 2303p-P13 of the Russian Government dated April 16, 2015 “On Reducing Operating Expenses (Costs) by at Least 2–3 Percent Annually”
  • Directive No. 1472p-P13 of the Russian Government dated March 3, 2016 “On Innovative Development”
  • Decree No. 474 of the Russian President dated July 21, 2020 “On the National Development Goals of the Russian Federation for the period until 2030”
  • Directive No. 3579-р of the Russian Government dated December 28, 2020 on the approval of the methodological recommendations for the compilation and application of KPIs of joint-stock companies whose shares are owned by the Russian Federation

Measures to improve the KPI system

In 2020, the following measures were implemented as regards the operation and improvement of the KPI system:

  • In accordance with methodological instructions on the application of KPI by state-owned companies, the Board of Directors approved a report on the achievement of the target values of corporate KPIs for 2019 (Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 182 dated May 29, 2020), and the values of corporate KPIs for 2020 were updated (Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 175 dated December 26, 2019)
  • The Zarubezhneft Board of Directors considered the intermediate results of KPI performance in the first quarter of 2020 (Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 183 dated June 25, 2020), a report on the achievement of corporate KPI based on the  year-end forecast with the actual KPI for the first half of 2020 (Minutes No. 186 dated September 30, 2020), and a report on the achievement of corporate KPI based on the  year-end forecast with the actual KPI for the first nine months of 2020 (Minutes No. 187 dated November 11, 2020)
  • In order to execute Instructions No. MM-P13-15370 of the Russian Government dated November 26, 2020, Zarubezhneft conducted an analysis of the Regulation on the KPI of Zarubezhneft for compliance with the approaches to compiling and applying the KPI of organizations with state participation for companies operating on the competitive market, which were approved by the Minutes No. 1 of the Interdepartmental Working Group on the Optimization of the Organizational Structure of Development Institutions dated December 4, 2020 (hereinafter, the approaches to determining KPI). The KPI Regulation generally corresponded to the approaches to determining KPI, updates were made to the general provisions (as regards the need to take into account the requirements of Presidential Decree No. 474 dated July 21, 2020 “On the National Development Goals of the Russian Federation until 2030” and key strategic documents of the Russian Federation), and the KPI system’s objectives were clarified. The updated regulation on the key performance indicators of Zarubezhneft was approved by a resolution of the Board of Directors (Minutes No. 189 dated January 29, 2021)
  • Pursuant to Directive No. 304p-P13 of the Russian Government dated January 19, 2021, the Zarubezhneft Board of Directors approved the updated scope, weight, new editions of certificates, and target values of the corporate KPIs of Zarubezhneft for 2021 (Minutes  No. 189 dated January 29, 2021)
  • The KPI system is sent to the level of deputy General Directors of subsidiaries and a production contract is developed (unified set of indicators for the senior executives of a subsidiary)
  • In accordance with the regulations on the KPI system of Zarubezhneft, management defends the fulfillment of the KPI to the General Director on a semi-annual and annual basis.

In 2020, the Company’s KPI system encompassed all the Group’s key management layers:

  • Corporate Center management (deputy General Directors and department heads) — 37 individuals
  • General Directors of subsidiaries — 17 individuals
  • Deputy General Directors of subsidiaries — 74 individuals. A total of more than 400 indicators are monitored.

Progress monitoring

KPIs are monitored regularly on a quarterly, semi-annual, and annual basis.

When summarizing the results, the target indicators are standardized taking into account changes in external macroeconomic conditions — currency exchange rates and world prices for oil and petroleum products. In addition, the target indicators for oil production limitations are standardized taking into account the application of oil production limitations as part of OPEC+ agreements for certain companies of Zarubezhneft Group. The indicators are standardized in accordance with the approved methodology for the standardization of the main operational indicators of Zarubezhneft Group (approved by Order No. 318 dated December 14, 2020).

Results of 2020

Consolidated revenue amounted to RUB 86.442 billion, meaning the KPI was fulfilled by 120%. The indicator is generated based on IFRS consolidated financial statements. It does not include income from JV Vietsovpetro recognized in the IFRS statements, but does include income from participation in JV Vietsovpetro recognized in the Company’s RAS statements.

EBITDA amounted to RUB 21.526 billion, fulfilling the KPI by 120%. The higher operating efficiency relative to the standard target resulted from the successful implementation of a set of stabilizing measures that were prepared in response to the decline in oil prices.

CONSOLIDATED REVENUE, RUB mln
EBITDA, RUB mln

In accordance with the dividend policy of Zarubezhneft approved by the Board of Directors (Minutes No. 134 dated February 16, 2017), dividends should amount to at least 25% of the highest value of following two values: RAS net profit adjusted for income/expenses from the revaluation of the marketable securities of subsidiaries and related income tax, and IFRS net profit. Dividends amounted toRUB 6.655 billion in 2020. Dividends due to the Russian Federation on the shares it owns were paid on October 20, 2020 in accordance with Directive No. 337-r of the Federal Agency for State Property Management dated August 27, 2020 “On the Decisions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Zarubezhneft Joint-Stock Company”.

The return on equity indicator was 6.0%. Despite a significant drop in global oil prices, a set of stabilizing measures in all areas of operations enabled Zarubezhneft to maintain the return on equity at a high level exceeding the set target value of 5%.

Pursuant to Directive No. 12153p-P13 of the Russian Government dated December 25, 2019 (hereinafter, the Directive) the labor productivity indicator in the chart of corporate KPIs of Zarubezhneft was updated in 2020 in accordance with the methodology approved by Order No. 659 of the Russian Ministry of Economic Development dated October 15, 2019 “On Amendments to the Methodology for the Calculation of Labor Productivity Indicators of an Enterprise, Industry, or Constituent Entity of the Russian Federation Approved by Order No. 748 of the Russian Ministry of Economic Development dated December 28, 2018 “On the Approval of the Methodology for the Calculation of Labor Productivity Indicators of an Enterprise, Industry, or Constituent Entity of the Russian Federation and the Methodology for the Calculation of Individual Indicators of the ‘Labor Productivity and Employment Support’ National Project” (Minutes No. 177 of the Board of Directors dated February 14, 2020).

The updated indicator is calculated based on the consolidated IFRS reporting of Zarubezhneft Group.

The Directive set a target for growth in labor productivity of at least 5% annually excluding inflation. Actual labor productivity amounted to RUB 5.6 million per person in 2020, which is 4% higher than the target value.

The reduction in operating costs was approved with a target value of –2% (Directive No. 2303p-P13 dated April 16, 2015). The indicator is calculated in accordance with the Methodological Guidelines for the Establishment of Operating Expenses and the Determination of the Operating Cost Reduction Indicator (Minutes No. 163 of the Board of Directors dated January 28, 2019). According to the Report on the Implementation of the Efficiency Improvement and Cost Optimization Program in 2020, operating expenses decreased by 3.17% in 2020, which exceeds the guideline value set by the Russian Government. The main factor behind this decrease (for a total of RUB 8.5 billion) was a change in the production program due to the increased volume of oil and petroleum product trading at Zarnestservice LLC compared with 2019.

DECREASE IN OPERATIONAL COSTS IN 2019, RUB mln

Gross hydrocarbon production by Zarubezhneft Group in 2020 amounted to 4.403million TOE, down slightly from the target of 4.811 million TOE. The indicator was fulfilled at a level of 84% due to decreased production from new projects as a result of the delayed commissioning of projects on account of the impact of the COVID-19 coronavirus on activities associated with searching for and evaluating new projects as well as negotiations with vendors.

As a result of effective exploration, the volume of reserves stood at 111.376 million TOE at the end of the reporting period, while the target value was 110.052 million TOE.

The integral KPI of innovation activities was estimated by setting a limit of 100% for each component of the indicator; the indicator was fulfilled at an even 100%.

Two indicators – ‘Not exceeding the Net Debt/EBITDA limit’ and ‘Achieving revenue target’ –amortized. Both indicators were met; the depreciation ratio was equal to 1. The Net Debt/EBITDA indicator was 0 at the end of the reporting year, which is due to the Group’s low debt burden and efficient liquidity management.

ACHIEVEMENT OF KPI TARGET VALUES IN 2020 
INDICATOR UNIT indicator weight 2020
target standard target actual execution, %
Consolidated revenue RUB mln 5% 83,874 73,053 86,442 120.0
EBITDA RUB mln 5% 21,524 18,441 21,526 120.0
Dividends RUB mln 15% 6,000 6,000 6,655 100.0
Return on equity % 15% 5.0 5.0 6.0 120.0
Labor productivity RUB mln/ person 10% 7.2 5.4 5.6 108.5
Reduction in operating expenses (costs) % 10% 2.0 2.0 3.2 120.0
Gross production volume thousand tons of oil equivalent 15% 5,000 4,811 4,403 83.8
Inventory volume thousand TOE 15% 110,052 110,241 111,376 104.1
Integral KPI of innovative activities % 10% 100 100 100 100.0
Corporate KPI met: 106,0
Not exceeding the limit of Net Debt/EBITDA amortization indicator 2.0 2.0 0.0

Amortization indicators are me

The amortization coefficient equals 1

Achieving revenue target amortization indicator 70% 70% 103%
FINAL PERFORMANCE: 106,0


Vetnam
6,655
 bln RUB amount of dividends paid in 2020 (the actual value was higher than the target)

Система ключевых показателей эффективности

ГК «Зарубежнефть»

Цель системы ключевых показателей эффективности (КПЭ) АО «Зарубежнефть» – мотивация менеджмента Компании и дочерних обществ на выполнение поставленных задач со стороны государства как 100 %-ного акционера Компании, национальных целей и целей отраслевых документов стратегического планирования Российской Федерации, целевых показателей Стратегии Общества, Долгосрочной программы развития, показателей бизнес-плана и реализуемых инвестиционных проектов.

Основные задачи системы КПЭ

  • Мониторинг и контроль реализации корпоративной стратегии Общества
  • Оценка достижения стратегических задач
  • Ориентация сотрудников на достижение приоритетных задач Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть»
  • Создание инструмента, способствующего повышению эффективности принимаемых управленческих решений

В рамках функционирования системы КПЭ в Компании выделяются три основные группы КПЭ.

Финансовые и отраслевые

Корпоративные

  • Основные показатели деятельности Компании утверждаются и контролируются Советом директоров, Комитетом по аудиту при Совете директоров.
  • Включены в карты Генерального директора, учитываются при подведении итогов КПЭ всех заместителей Генерального директора, начальников управлений, декомпозированы в КПЭ генеральных директоров дочерних обществ.
Операционные показатели по направлениям бизнеса

Функциональные

  • Показатели функциональных направлений деятельности устанавливаются для заместителей Генерального директора, начальников управлений и генеральных директоров дочерних обществ в соответствии с матрицей полномочий и ответственности.
  • Утверждаются и контролируются Генеральным директором.
Стратегические инициативы по направлениям бизнеса

Проектные

  • Показатели выполнения топ-бизнес-инициатив и проектных задач устанавливаются для заместителей Генерального директора, начальников управлений и генеральных директоров дочерних обществ.
  • Утверждаются и контролируются Генеральным директором.

Внутренний контроль

Внутренние нормативные документы, регулирующие систему КПЭ в АО «Зарубежнефть»:

  • Положение о ключевых показателях эффективности АО «Зарубежнефть» утверждено решением Совета директоров от 25 ноября 2016 года, Протокол 131 (новое Положение утверждено решением Совета директоров от 29 января 2021 года, Протокол 189);
  • паспорта КПЭ АО «Зарубежнефть» утверждены решением Совета директоров 25 ноября 2016 года, Протокол 131 (паспорт интегрального КПЭ инновационной деятельности утвержден 21 августа 2017 года, Протокол 141; актуализированный паспорт корпоративного КПЭ «Производительность труда» утвержден 14 февраля 2020 года).

Внешний контроль

Внешний контроль реализации корпоративных КПЭ осуществляется посредством следующих документов:

  • директивы Правительства Российской Федерации от 25 апреля 2014 года № 2579п-П13 «Об утверждении ключевых показателей эффективности деятельности общества» (с учетом прилагаемых методических указаний по применению КПЭ);
  • Распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 27 июня 2019 года № 1388-р «Об утверждении методических рекомендаций по применению ключевых показателей эффективности деятельности хозяйственных обществ, в уставных капиталах которых доля участия Российской Федерации или субъекта Российской Федерации превышает 50 процентов, и показателей деятельности государственных унитарных предприятий в целях определения размера вознаграждения их руководящего состава»;
  • директивы Правительства Российской Федерации от 31 октября 2014 года № 7389п-П13 «О повышении производительности труда в обществе»;
  • директивы Правительства Российской Федерации от 16 апреля 2015 года № 2303п-П13 «О снижении операционных расходов (затрат) не менее чем на 2–3 процента ежегодно»;
  • директивы Правительства Российской Федерации от 3 марта 2016 года № 1472п-П13 «Об инновационном развитии»;
  • Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 21 июля 2020 года № 474 «О национальных целях развития Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года»;
  • Распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 28 декабря 2020 года № 3579-р об утверждении Методических рекомендаций по формированию и применению КПЭ акционерных обществ, акции которых находятся в собственности Российской Федерации.

Исполнение мероприятий по улучшению системы КПЭ

В 2020 году были проведены следующие мероприятия в части функционирования и улучшения системы КПЭ:

  • в соответствии с Методическими указаниями по применению ключевых показателей эффективности государственными компаниями Советом директоров утвержден Отчет о достижении целевых значений корпоративных КПЭ за 2019 год (Протокол 182 Совета директоров от 29 мая 2020 года), а также актуализированы значения корпоративных КПЭ на 2020 год (Протокол 175 Совета директоров от 26 декабря 2019 года);
  • на Совете директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» рассмотрены промежуточные итоги исполнения КПЭ за I квартал 2020 года (Протокол 183 Совета директоров от 25 июня 2020 года), отчет о достижении корпоративных КПЭ по прогнозу до конца года с учетом факта за первое полугодие 2020 года (Протокол 186 от 30 сентября 2020 года), а также отчет о достижении корпоративных КПЭ по прогнозу до конца года с учетом факта за девять месяцев 2020 года (Протокол 187 от 11 ноября 2020 года);
  • в целях исполнения поручения Правительства Российской Федерации от 26 ноября 2020 года ММ-П13-15370 АО «Зарубежнефть» проведен анализ Положения о ключевых показателях эффективности АО «Зарубежнефть» на предмет соответствия подходам по формированию и применению ключевых показателей эффективности организаций с государственным участием для компаний, действующих на конкурентном рынке, одобренным Протоколом Межведомственной рабочей группы по оптимизации организационной структуры институтов развития от 4 декабря 2020 года № 1 (далее — Подходы к определению КПЭ). Положение о КПЭ в целом соответствовало подходам к определению КПЭ, были внесены уточнения в общие положения (в части необходимости учета требований указа Президента Российской Федерации от 21 июля 2020 года № 474 «О национальных целях развития Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года» и ключевых стратегических документов Российской Федерации), а также уточнены цели системы КПЭ. Актуализированное Положение о ключевых показателях эффективности АО «Зарубежнефть» утверждено решением Совета директоров (Протокол 189 от 29 января 2021 года);
  • во исполнение директив Правительства Российской Федерации от 19 января 2021 года № 304п-П13 решением Совета директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» утверждены актуализированные состав, веса, новые редакции паспортов и целевые значения корпо- ративных КПЭ АО «Зарубежнефть» на 2021 год (Протокол 189 от 29 января 2021 года);
  • система КПЭ декомпозирована на уровень заместителей генерального директора дочерних обществ, разработан производственный контракт (единый набор показателей для топ-руководителей дочернего общества);
  • в соответствии с Положением и регламентом о системе КПЭ АО «Зарубежнефть» проведены полугодовая и годовая защиты у Генерального директора выполнения КПЭ менеджмента АО «Зарубежнефть» (заместители Генерального директора, начальники управлений), генеральных директоров дочерних обществ.

Таким образом, в 2020 году система КПЭ Компании охватывала все ключевые управленческие уровни Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть»:

  • руководство корпоративного центра (заместители Генерального директора и начальники управлений) – 37 единиц;
  • генеральные директора дочерних обществ – 17 единиц;
  • заместители генеральных директоров дочерних обществ – 74 единицы. Общее количество контролируемых показателей – более 400 единиц.

Мониторинг исполнения

Мониторинг выполнения КПЭ производится регулярно на ежеквартальной, полугодовой и годовой основе.

Для подведения итогов плановые показатели были нормализованы с учетом изменения внешних макроэкономических условий – валютных курсов и мировых цен на нефть и нефтепродукты. Также, учитывая распространение на отдельные предприятия Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» ограничений по добыче нефти в рамках соглашений ОПЕК+, проведена нормализация плановых показателей на ограничения по добыче нефти. Нормализация проведена в соответствии с утвержденной Методикой нормализации основных показателей деятельности Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» (утверждена 14 декабря 2020 года, Приказ 318).

Итоги 2020 года

По показателю «Консолидированная выручка» фактическое значение составило 86 442 млн руб., что соответствует выполнению КПЭ 120 %. Показатель формируется на базе консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО, при этом исключается доход от СП «Вьетсовпетро», признанный в отчетности по МСФО, и включается доход от участия в СП «Вьетсовпетро», признанный в отчетности Компании по РСБУ.

По показателю EBITDA фактическое значение составило 21 526 млн руб., что соответствует выполнению КПЭ 120 %. Увеличение операционной эффективности относительно нормализованной цели обеспечено успешной реализацией комплекса стабилизирующих мероприятий, разработанного как мера реагирования на падение цен на нефть.

Консолидированная выручка, млн руб.
EBITDA, млн руб.

Согласно Дивидендной политике АО «Зарубежнефть», утвержденной Советом директоров (Протокол 134 от 16 февраля 2017 года), размер дивидендов составляет не менее 25 % от наибольшего значения из двух величин: чистой прибыли по РСБУ, скорректированной на доходы/расходы от переоценки обращающихся на рынке ценных бумаг дочерних обществ и относящегося к ним налога на прибыль, и чистой прибыли по МСФО. По показателю «Размер дивидендов» фактическое значение показателя в 2020 году составило 6 655 млн руб. Показатель выполнен. Оплата причитающихся Российской Федерации дивидендов по акциям, принадлежащим Российской Федерации, произведена 20 октября 2020 года в соответствии с распоряжением Росимущества от 27 августа 2020 года № 337-р «О решениях годового общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества «Зарубежнефть».

Фактическое значение показателя «Рентабельность акционерного капитала» составило 6,0 %. Несмотря на значительное падение мировых цен на нефть, реализация комплекса стабилизирующих мероприятий по всем направлениям деятельности позволяет АО «Зарубежнефть» удерживать значение рентабельности собственного капитала на высоком уровне, с превышением установленного целевого значения 5 %.

Во исполнение директив Правительства Российской Федерации от 25 декабря 2019 года № 12153п-П13 (далее – директивы) в карте корпоративных КПЭ АО «Зарубежнефть» в 2020 году актуализирован показатель «Производительность труда» в соответствии с методикой, утвержденной приказом Минэкономразвития России от 15 октября 2019 года № 659 «О внесении изменения в Методику расчета показателей производительности труда предприятия, отрасли, субъекта Российской Федерации, утвержденную приказом Минэкономразвития России от 28 декабря 2018 года № 748 «Об утверждении Методики расчета показателей производительности труда предприятия, отрасли, субъекта Российской Федерации и Методики расчета отдельных показателей национального проекта «Производительность труда и поддержка занятости» (Протокол 177 Совета директоров от 14 февраля 2020 года).

Актуализированный показатель исчисляется на основании консолидированной отчетности Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» по МСФО.

Директивами установлен целевой показатель роста производительности труда – не менее 5 % ежегодно без учета инфляции. Фактическое значение производительности труда за 2020 год составляет 5,6 млн руб. / человек, что выше целевого значения на 4 %.

Снижение операционных затрат утверждено с целевым значением –2 % (директивы от 16 апреля 2015 года № 2303п-П13). Показатель рассчитывается в соответствии с«Методическими указаниями по формированию операционных расходов и определению показателя снижения операционных расходов» (Протокол 163 Совета директоров от 28 января 2019 года). Согласно отчету о выполнении Программы повышения эффективности и оптимизации затрат за 2020 год, фактическое значение показателя «Снижение операционных расходов» по итогам года составило 3,17 %, что выше директивно установленного Правительством Российской Федерации значения. Основной фактор нормализации – 8,5 млрд руб. – изменение производственной программы в части увеличения объема трейдинга нефти и нефтепродуктов у ООО «Зарнестсервис» относительно 2019 года.

Динамика снижения операционных расходов за 2019 год, млн руб.

Валовая добыча углеводородов Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» по факту 2020 года составила 4 403 тыс. т н. э. при нормализованной цели 4 811 тыс. т н. э. Выполнение нормализованного показателя составляет 84 %, что обусловлено снижением добычи от новых проектов в связи со смещением сроков вхождения в проекты по причине влияния распространения коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 на активность процессов поиска и оценки новых проектов, а также переговоров с продавцами.

В результате эффективной геологоразведки фактический объем запасов на конец отчетного периода составил 111 376 тыс. т н. э. при целевом значении 110 052 тыс. т н. э. Перевыполнение целевого уровня обеспечено эффективными геологоразведочными работами на шельфе СРВ.

Фактический расчет интегрального КПЭ инновационной деятельности был проведен с установлением ограничения 100 % по выполнению каждой составляющей показателя, общее выполнение показателя зафиксировано на уровне 100 %.

К показателям депремирования относятся два показателя – «Непревышение лимита по показателю NetDebt/EBITDA» и «Достижение целевого значения по выручке». Оба показателя выполнены, коэффициент депремирования равен 1. Показатель NetDebt/EBITDA составил по итогам отчетного года 0, что обусловлено низкой долговой нагрузкой и эффективным управлением ликвидностью Группы.

Достижение целевых значений КПЭ в 2020 году
Показатель Ед. изм. Вес показателя 2020
Цель Цель норма-лизованная Факт Исполнение, %
Консолидированная выручка млн руб. 5 % 83 874 73 053 86 442 120,0
EBITDA млн руб. 5 % 21 524 18 441 21 526 120,0
Размер дивидендов млн руб. 15 % 6 000 6 000 6 655 100,0
Рентабельность акционерного капитала (ROE) % 15 % 5,0 5,0 6,0 120,0
Производительность труда млн руб. / человек 10 % 7,2 5,4 5,6 108,5
Снижение операционных расходов (затрат) % 10 % 2,0 2,0 3,2 120,0
Валовый объем добычи тыс. т н. э. 15 % 5 000 4 811 4 403 83,8
Объем запасов тыс. т н. э. 15 % 110 052 110 241 111 376 104,1
Интегральный КПЭ инновационной деятельности % 10 % 100 100 100 100,0
Выполнение по корпоративным КПЭ 106,0
Непревышение лимита по показателю NetDebt/EBITDA Показатель депремирования 2,0 2,0 0,0

Показатели депремирования выполнены

Коэффициент депремирования равен 1

Достижение целевого значения по выручке Показатель депремирования 70 % 70 % 103 %
ИТОГОВОЕ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЕ 106,0


Vetnam
6 655
млн руб. размер дивидендов в 2020 году (фактическое значение выше установленной цели)