Uzbekistan

JV ANDIJANPETRO

JV ANDIJANPETRO is an oil producing asset in which Zarubezhneft has a 50% stake that operates in cooperation with Uzbekneftegaz.

Three fields (South Alamyshyk, Khartoum, and East Khartoum) are located in Uzbekistan’s Fergana Region. They were put into development in 1945, 1957, and 1973, respectively. The main operational facilities are fully drilled and in the fourth stage of development.

uzbekistan

As of the end of 2020:

  • The operating well stock had increased from 98 to 101 taking into account measures to shift wells from the piezometric stock in 2020
  • Hydrocarbon production amounted to 13,000 TOE in 2020
  • 37 WI interventions had been completed with an increase of 36.3 tons per day and incremental production of 3,700 tons

Capital expenses increased in the reporting year compared with 2019 due to the need to purchase priority equipment that is not included in the construction cost estimates (oilfield equipment, furniture, office appliances, office equipment, etc.).

Development prospects

The joint venture’s primary task for 2021 is to achieve a total production increase of at least 20,000 TOE. For this purpose, an extensive WI program has been established, including 43 measures (interventions) with a total increase of 26.1 tons per day and incremental production of 2,900 tons. The main planned measures are well re-completion to overlying formation and commingling, re-commissioning wells from other stocks, as well as remedial cementing.

Ownership structure, %
Capital expenses, RUB mln

Узбекистан

СП ООО «ANDIJANPETRO»

СП ООО «ANDIJANPETRO» – нефтедобывающий актив с участием АО «Зарубежнефть» в доле 50 %, в рамках которого осуществляется совместная деятельность с АО «Узбекнефтегаз».

Три месторождения (Южный Аламышик, Хартум, Восточный Хартум) расположены в Ферганской области Республики Узбекистан. Введены в разработку в 1945, 1957, 1982 годах соответственно. Основные эксплуатационные объекты полностью разбурены, находятся на 4-й стадии разработки.

uzbekistan

По итогам 2020 года:

  • с учетом мероприятий по переводу скважин из пьезометрического фонда в 2020 году эксплуатационный фонд скважин увеличился с 98 до 101;
  • добыча углеводородов за 2020 год составила 13,0 тыс. т н. э.;
  • проведено 37 ГТМ с приростом 36,3 т/сут и дополнительной добычей 3,7 тыс. т.

Увеличение капитальных затрат в отчетном году относительно 2019 года связано с необходимостью приобретения первоочередного оборудования, не входящего в сметы строек (нефтепромысловое оборудование, мебель, оргтехника, офисное оборудование и пр.).

Перспективы развития

Основная задача совместного предприятия на 2021 год – достижение уровня добычи выше 20 тыс. т н. э. Для ее выполнения сформирована обширная программа ГТМ, включающая 43 мероприятия с суммарным приростом 26,1 т/сут и дополнительной добычей 2,9 тыс. т. Основными планируемыми мероприятиями являются ПВЛГ и приобщения, вводы скважин из бездействия и прочих фондов, а также РИР.

Структура собственности, %
Капитальные вложения, млн руб.